phcom - business development
login

Please register

Remember me

The Team

Stéphane Depaepe - Development Consultant
Stéphane Depaepe
Development Consultant

“Contributing to the successes of my clients" with an effectively performing team working in harmony. Let's talk about your development projects and let’s find new ideas!

linked in +32 2 702 64 80
s.depaepe@phcom.be
Nadia Ben Jelloun - Development Consultant
Nadia Ben Jelloun
Development Consultant

Everyone’s potential fits into a customer-focused organization combining performance and harmony.

linked in +32 2 702 64 87
n.benjelloun@phcom.be
Ilse Jonckers - Office Manager
Ilse Jonckers
Office Manager

Participating in the growth of our customers through good communication, a flawless organization and a precise planning.

linked in +32 2 702 64 92
i.jonckers@phcom.be
Harold Heine - Development Center Manager
Harold Heine
Development Center Manager

Being attentive to my clients' concerns in order to make them grow and enrich them with the development of new and innovative approaches is the basic ingredient for a productive collaboration.

linked in +32 2 702 64 76
h.heine@phcom.be
Nicolas Septon - ICT Manager
Nicolas Septon
ICT Manager

Our strength is to combine a Data Base and a CRM interface tailored to the needs of the sales teams.

linked in +32 2 702 64 86
n.septon@phcom.be
Yasmina Kabdani - Database Manager
Yasmina Kabdani
Database Manager

Goals. Dedication. Hard Work. Results.

linked in +32 2 702 64 72
y.kabdani@phcom.be
Alexia Subert - Development Consultant
Alexia Subert
Development Consultant

With ImproTraining, you'll boost your Sales Team based on the development of 7 key behaviours.

+32 2 702 64 74
a.subert@improtraining.be
Bettina Mertens - Senior Developer
Bettina Mertens
Senior Developer

A happy client doubles the fun.

linked in +32 2 702 64 79
b.mertens@phcom.be
Heidi Sleuwaegen - Senior Developer
Heidi Sleuwaegen
Senior Developer

Sinds 2011 I’ve been enthusiastically participating in the growth of our database for IT, Marketing, Communication, Event, Financial & Technical companies and this by making the right contacts.

linked in +32 2 702 64 88
h.sleuwaegen@phcom.be
Line Callebaut - Business Developer & Community Manager
Line Callebaut
Business Developer & Community Manager

Good words are important to find a connection, because getting to know one another may always be a pleasure.

linked in +32 2 702 64 74
l.callebaut@phcom.be
Aurélie Dewit - Business Developer
Aurélie Dewit
Business Developer

A stone remains a stone unless the stone co-operates with other stones. Then the stones form a temple

linked in +32 2 702 64 81
a.dewit@phcom.be
Jean-Rodrigue Malan - Business Developer
Jean-Rodrigue Malan
Business Developer

Motivation, competition and meeting the needs of the customer are my main goals.

+32 2 702 64 83
j.malan@phcom.be
Derek Prager - Business Developer
Derek Prager
Business Developer

A photographer's eye to develop customer and prospect relationships with acuity.

linked in +32 2 702 64 90
d.prager@phcom.be
 Sophie McCoy - Business Developer
Sophie McCoy
Business Developer

Listen, understand and match !

linked in +32 2 702 64 98
s.mccoy@phcom.be
Katrien Nuyts - Business Developer
Katrien Nuyts
Business Developer

My goal is to make every conversation valuable by providing the right tools, by listening and having an open communication.

linked in +32 2 702 64 82
k.nuyts@phcom.be
Filomena Van Reusel - Business Developer
Filomena Van Reusel
Business Developer

Getting together is a start, staying together is progress, working together is success.

linked in +32 2 702 64 96
f.vanreusel@phcom.be
Sylvie Malroux - Business Developer
Sylvie Malroux
Business Developer

What is more exciting than meeting new people every day, with whom you can build a strong and beautiful relationship?

+32 2 702 64 85
s.malroux@phcom.be
Alexia Dehaes - ICT Assistant
Alexia Dehaes
ICT Assistant

Law student. Apprentice photographer. Jobist at PHCom.

+32 2 702 64 91
a.dehaes@phcom.be
Sophie De Wolf - Business Developer
Sophie De Wolf
Business Developer

A good dose of cheerfulness, professionalism and a great team: the right ingredients for success!

+32 2 702 64 97
s.dewolf@phcom.be
bruxelles capitale cheques entreprises