phcom - business development
login

Please register

Remember me

The Team

Stéphane Depaepe - Development Consultant
Stéphane Depaepe
Development Consultant

“Contributing to the successes of my clients" with an effectively performing team working in harmony. Let's talk about your development projects and let’s find new ideas!

linked in 02 702 64 80
s.depaepe@phcom.be
Nadia Ben Jelloun - Development Center Manager
Nadia Ben Jelloun
Development Center Manager

Everyone’s potential fits into a customer-focused organization combining performance and harmony.

linked in 02 702 64 87
n.benjelloun@phcom.be
Ilse Jonckers - Office manager
Ilse Jonckers
Office manager

Participating in the growth of our customers through good communication, a flawless organization and a precise planning.

linked in 02 702 64 92
i.jonckers@phcom.be
Didier Capitaine - Development Manager
Didier Capitaine
Development Manager

From recruitment to customer satisfaction, our profession is ‘people-oriented’

linked in 02 702 64 77
d.capitaine@phcom.be
Harold Heine - Development Center Manager
Harold Heine
Development Center Manager

Being attentive to my clients' concerns in order to make them grow and enrich them with the development of new and innovative approaches is the basic ingredient for a productive collaboration.

linked in 02 702 64 76
h.heine@phcom.be
Alexia Subert - Development Consultant
Alexia Subert
Development Consultant

With ImproTraining, you'll boost your Sales Team based on the development of 7 key behaviours.

02 702 64 74
a.subert@improtraining.be
Philine Janssens - Consultant
Philine Janssens
Consultant

Customized trajectories. Communication, sales and leadership training: achieve sustainable results thanks to the unique methodology of Improtraining.

02 702 64 74
p.janssens@improtraining.be
Nicolas Septon - ICT manager
Nicolas Septon
ICT manager

Our strength is to combine a Data Base and a CRM interface tailored to the needs of the sales teams.

linked in 02 702 64 74
n.septon@phcom.be
Marine Daniel - DB manager
Marine Daniel
DB manager

Update for all users, a database with usefull and important information in B to B.

linked in 02 702 64 97
m.daniel@phcom.be
Yasmina Kabdani - ICT Assistant
Yasmina Kabdani
ICT Assistant

Goals. Dedication. Hard Work. Results.

linked in 02 702 64 74
y.kabdani@phcom.be
Bettina Mertens - Senior developer
Bettina Mertens
Senior developer

A happy client doubles the fun.

linked in 02 702 64 74
b.mertens@phcom.be
Ingrid Smets - Senior Developer
Ingrid Smets
Senior Developer

As single point of contact, I’m in contact with my clients on a daily basis and meet their needs.

I joined PHCom in 2006.

linked in 02 702 64 74
i.smets@phcom.be
Heidi Sleuwaegen - Senior Developer
Heidi Sleuwaegen
Senior Developer

Sinds 2011 I’ve been enthusiastically participating in the growth of our database for IT, Marketing, Communication, Event, Financial & Technical companies and this by making the right contacts.

linked in 02 702 64 74
h.sleuwaegen@phcom.be
Bie Bekaert - Senior Business Developer
Bie Bekaert
Senior Business Developer

Always in a good mood and full of enthusiasm, I give a commercial support to our clients and help them to develop and expand their business, and this since 2007. As SPOC I'm in contact with my clients all the time.

linked in 02 702 64 74
b.bekaert@phcom.be
Line Callebaut - Business Developer & Community Manager
Line Callebaut
Business Developer & Community Manager

Good words are important to find a connection, because getting to know one another may always be a pleasure.

linked in 02 702 64 74
l.callebaut@phcom.be
Aurélie Dewit - Business Developer
Aurélie Dewit
Business Developer

A stone remains a stone unless the stone co-operates with other stones. Then the stones form a temple

linked in 02 702 64 74
a.dewit@phcom.be
Riad Kaddoura - Business Developer
Riad Kaddoura
Business Developer

A unique and different look at each project makes the daily relationship with our customers interesting.

linked in 02 702 64 74
r.kaddoura@phcom.be
Julie Arnold - Business Developer
Julie Arnold
Business Developer

To live the mission of our customers as if it were ours.

02 702 64 74
j.arnold@phcom.be
Christelle Reyns - Business Developer
Christelle Reyns
Business Developer

Communicating the right information at the right time, with the right person is not a matter of improvisation, it's a matter of method but also a mindset.

02 702 64 74
c.reyns@phcom.be
Jean-David Ngoyi - Business Developer
Jean-David Ngoyi
Business Developer

"Admiring the world through what we love"

Alphonse De Lamartine

linked in 02 702 64 74
j.ngoyi@phcom.be
bruxelles capitale cheques entreprises kmo portefeuille